Simon Fraser University

Graduate Caucus

Meet the Members

All psychology graduate students are members of the Psychology Graduate Caucus. There are Caucus meetings once a month and all grad students are welcome to attend. Through the caucus, grad students can voice concerns and opinions about the department and also assist in departmental decision making. Feel free to contact any of the members below.

Matthew Wakefield

Matthew Wakefield - Chair

Contact Matt


Rachelle Yu

Rachelle Yu - Treasurer

Contact Rachelle


Jessica Ferreira

Jessica Ferreira - Secretary 

Contact Jessica


Kate Hanniball

Katherine Hanniball - Social Coordinator 

Contact Kate


Lin Bao

Lin Bao - Workshop Coordinator 

Contact Lin


Ric Hohn

Richard Hohn - Statistics Representative 

Contact Ric


Erin Fuller

Erin Fuller - GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical)

Contact Erin


Madison Harvey - First Year Representative & GSS/Departmental Representative (Experimental)

Contact Madison


Maxine Wagner

Maxine Wagner - TSSU Representative 

Contact Maxine


Andrea Smit

Andrea Smit - TSSU Representative

Contact Andrea


Unnati Patel

Unnati Patel - TSSU Representative

Contact Unnati


Sarah Power

Sarah Power - TSSU Representative

Contact Sarah