Welcome to Simon Fraser University
You have reached this page because we have detected you have a browser that is not supported by our web site and its stylesheets. We are happy to bring you here a text version of the SFU site. It offers you all the site's links and info, but without the graphics.
You may be able to update your browser and take advantage of the full graphical website. This could be done FREE at one of the following links, depending on your computer and operating system.
Or you may simply continue with the text version.

FireFox (Recommended) http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/
Opera http://www.opera.com/

*Macintosh OSX:*
FireFox (Recommended) http://www.mozilla.com/en-US/firefox/
Opera http://www.opera.com/

*Macintosh OS 8.5-9.22:*
The only currently supported browser that we know of is iCAB. This is a free browser to download and try, but there is a cost to purchase it.
Close x
Searching... Please wait...

2014 Journal Team

Inaugural Team (Volume 1)

Editorial Board

- Ryan Carlson (Founder & Editor-in-Chief)

- Hilary Aime (Editor: Developmental)

- Marissa Bowsfield, Marissa (Editor: Social)

- Teresa Dattolo (Editor: Cognitive/Neural)

- Jessica Ferreira (Editor: Clinical)

- Chantelle Gates (Editor: Law & Forensic)

- Curtis Hazelwood (Editor: Cognitive/Neural)

- Adri Khalis (Editor: Developmental)

- Andrew Lowery (Editor: Cognitive/Neural)

- Whitley Sheehan (Editor: Clinical)

- K. B. Zaidi (Editor: Clinical)


Graduate Review Board

Sara Beth Austin, Deyar Asmaro, Adam Burnett, Scott Neufeld

Jennifer Pink, Foster Ranney, Donna Tafreshi, Catherine Shaffer

Daniella Sieukaran, Andrea Smit, Dylan Wiwad